Karl Coleman's Research Group

Prof. Karl S. Coleman

Group membership and duration, by year of joining (on October 1 unless stated) [A postgraduate member is listed on obtaining the qualification shown - the Chemistry Department's latest review of qualifications was made in 2015 on November 12. Names of non-postgraduate members come from the Department's summary in 2015 on August 14.]

2004 Naga A.K. Suri and Scott M.D. Watson Ph.D.s (i.e. successful Ph.D. study periods of 39 months full-time); 2005 Amit K. Chakraborty (postdoctoral, May 3, 44.9 month); 2006 Maria H. Filby (postdoctoral, November 1, 22.5 month); 2007 Mustafa K. Bayazit and Christopher R. Heron Ph.D.; 2010 Rebecca S. Edwards Ph.D.; 2011 Christoph G. Salzmann, associated fixed-term lecturer [joined February 1 after association on arrival from GB/Oxford/University (2010, January 1) with Nigel Clarke's Research Group, which dissolved on NC's move to Sheffield. CGS moved to GB/London/University College on 2011, October 1 as a physical-chemistry lecturer on obtaining a Royal Society (London) university research fellowship], Eleanor C. Hurst (experimental officer, February 1, 12 month), Hitoshi Ogihara (visiting professor, xxxx, August 1, 3 month); 2012 Robert L. Sievert (visiting fellow, xxxx, March 19, 3.4 month); 2013 David W. Johnson (postdoctoral, April 1, 28.3 month to 2015 August - 19,7 beyond), Christopher R. Herron (postdoctoral, 6 month); 2014 Rebecca Edwards (research assistant, May 27, 7.1 month); 2015 Daniel Nahm (visiting postgraduate, March 2, 5.5 month to 2015 August 14 - 1.5 beyond)

research_groups/prof._karl_s._coleman.txt · Last modified: 2016/07/29 15:28 by euan
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0