Ivana Evans' Research Group

Dr Ivana R. Evans

Group membership and duration, by year of joining (on October 1 unless stated) [A postgraduate member is listed on obtaining the qualification shown - the Chemistry Department's latest review of qualifications was made in 2015 on November 12. Names of non-postgraduate members come from the Department's summary in 2015 on August 14.]

2007 Julia L. Payne Ph.D. (i.e. a successful Ph.D. study period of 39 months full-time); 2008 Xiaojun Kuang (postdoctoral, August 1, 23.2 month), Samantha J. Ford Ph.D, Ljiljana Damjanovic (visiting professor, SRB/Breograd/Univ, July 14, 1.1 month); 2010 Marta Kasunic (visiting postgraduate, SLO/Ljubljana/Univ, June 1, 3.5 month); 2011 Julia L. Payne (postdoctoral, February 15, 22.4 month); 2013 Sayonara A. EizarioNunes (visiting postdoctoral, xxxx, July 15, 6.5 month)

[To link to the research-group leader's news of group members, see IRE Group Members. Link last tested 2016, February 2.]

research_groups/dr_ivana_r._evans.txt · Last modified: 2016/07/15 10:26 by euan
CC Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
www.chimeric.de Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0